Reviews

Reviews are important for most businesses. Customers often look for reviews for reassurance that a business delivers on the promises that your website makes.

Movewell Taekwondo are no different.

Our members are really important to us. We deliver a level of service that we are proud of. In turn, our customers review us on Google, Facebook and directly on our website here.

If we have helped you with you or one of your family members, please do leave us a review. It really does help!

Leave us a review

    Considering how satisfied you were with the service we provided, please rate us from 5-star (best) to 1-star.
  • Here's how we will use the information you provide.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clare Merrylees
May 19, 2022

My son has been attending Nick's classes for about 4 years now, starting as a Little PUMA and he is now in junior classes. The instructors are brilliant, teaching the children great life lessons as well as Taekwondo. They truly support the children in learning something they are all clearly passionate about - I would highly recommend Movewell!

google
Philip Whitlock
March 23, 2022

Mr Evans is the man! His knowledge of martial arts and fitness is second to none. You will enjoy your first class at movewell 👌🏻

google
Rob Barnes
January 19, 2022

Outstanding instruction delivered by passionate experts in a welcoming environment with a holistic approach to martial arts and overall fitness.

google
Rob Barnes
January 19, 2022

Outstanding instruction delivered by passionate experts in a welcoming environment with a holistic approach to martial arts and overall fitness.

google
Joe Senior
January 18, 2022

Fantastic - so well run and with excellent instructors who are so patient and engaged with the children. My 5 year old has been going for a year and still looks forward to it every week - they go out of their way to come up with new activities and games to keep it fun. Couldn't recommend enough.

google
Rebecca Gleave
November 13, 2018

My son really enjoys his Taekwondo lessons and has grown in confidence thanks to the excellent work by Nick and his team of instructors. I appreciate the way Movewell TKD teaches respect and discipline while keeping it fun and enjoyable for the children. My younger daughter is now very excited about joining Little Pumas when she turns 4 in a couple of weeks having been coming along to watch each week since my son started nearly a year ago. I would recommend Movewell TKD to anyone considering signing up their children.

google
Vicky Whitfield
November 6, 2018

I have been training with Movewell Taekwondo since Nov 2015 & really enjoy the classes. I am over 50 & was definitely outside my comfort zone when I started but Mr Evans & his team are very welcoming & encouraging. The group is also friendly & a mix of ages. If you are considering martial arts for yourself or your children (or both!), I would definitely recommend Movewell Taekwondo.

google
Susannah Zielinski
October 28, 2018

My Son has been attending movewell Taekwondo for the last 3 years. He started off on little pumas which is a fantastic introduction to TKD and has been in the junior section for the last 2 years. He really looks forward to his TKD sessions and his fitness and stamina have had a real boost from the weekly sessions not to mention his attention span and discipline which have both improved. The instructors are thorough, really kind and want the best for the students every week and at gradings. I would totally recommend Movewell as a great place to learn TKD.

google
Richard Innes
October 28, 2018

My son has been a member of Movewell TKD for 6 years and my daughter for 2 years. Since day 1 they have thoroughly enjoyed the classes and look forward to attending each week. Nick and his very capable coaches are great with all the children and manage to conduct the sessions with the right amount of fun, learning and discipline. I would recommend trying Movewell to any parent wanting their children to experience and try new things.

facebook
Ellie Bird
recommends
April 29, 2015
facebook
Greg Norris
recommends
February 10, 2015
facebook
Joe Bloomfield
recommends
December 15, 2013
facebook
Eran Courtney
recommends
November 18, 2013

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This